Blast from the Past

For a quick Saturday night post, I wanted to share something I found while Goggling myself the other day (so vain, I know). It is the first online diabetes related post I ever completed (and I think it may have been with the assistance of my Mom Smile). The post is close to 13 years old.

photo (1)

Hope you guys can read that small font, but if not just check out the link. I never did post my diagnosis story on this blog, so I guess this is another way of doing it! I actually still remember sitting at the computer while we typed it up. Wow. May I take this moment to state the cliché “it feels like just yesterday.”

Leave a Reply

